TO LEARN MORE ABOUT NATURAL LIFEMANSHIP,
PLEASE JOIN OUR NEXT WEBINAR AND PODCAST

ADVANTAGES

1

Understand How Natural Lifemanship Helps You

2

Learn How to Get Started

3

Get the Answers You Need

Animal Welfare Issues are Also Clinical Issues
Thursday, May 16th, 2019 | 2:00PM to 3:00PMCentral Time Central Time

In Natural Lifemanship we believe that true healing cannot happen at the expense of another.  Animal welfare is certainly a hot topic in this field, and rightly so!  NL founders, Tim Jobe and Bettina Shultz-Jobe will discuss how to recognize animal welfare issues, including those that lead to behavior issues and burnout.  They will share how a lack of awareness in this area can impact our clients. Case examples will be shared, including mistakes made.  When animal welfare is integral to the therapy process, deep healing happens as the client’s core issues are addressed.  It’s powerful stuff for horse and human!

Please note your local time:

  • Pacific: 12pm – 1pm
  • Mountain: 1pm – 2pm
  • Central: 2pm – 3pm
  • Eastern: 3pm – 4pm

After registering you will receive instructions for joining the webinar. 

Webinar Registration

TESTIMONIALS

RECENT WEBINARS & PODCASTS